Contact Us

2018-19 Executive Board

President  Sara Raponi president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Vice President Chuck Bolen vp@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Treasurer  Amaretta Keeler treasurer@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Secretary Lisa Harrington secretary@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Lower Field Coordinator Jason Hebert lowerfield@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Upper Field Coordinator Jim Oliver upperfield@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Safety & Security Officer Sean Garrow security@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Mohawk Hudson Rep Brad Berger mohawkrep@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator Chris Raponi maintenance@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Public Information Coordinator Crystal Berger publicinfocoordinator@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Concession Stand Committee Kelsy Hebert concession@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Softball Operations & Field Consultant Pat Blum  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Colonie Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play