Contact Us

2019-2020 Executive Board

President  Dominick Futia
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer  Amaretta Keeler
Secretary Bridget Naylor
Lower Field Coordinator Vacant
Upper Field Coordinator Vacant
Safety & Security Officer Sean Garrow
Mohawk Hudson Rep Vacant
Field Maintenance Coordinator I Chris Raponi
Field Maintenance Coordinator II Sean Wilcoxon
Public Information Coordinator Sean Garrow
Concession Stand Committee Vacant
Softball Operations & Field Consultant Vacant


External links are provided for reference purposes. Colonie Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play