Contact Us

2019-2020 Executive Board

President  Michael Naylor mnaylor@nycap.rr.com
Vice President Bridget Naylor vice-president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Treasurer  Amaretta Keeler treasurer@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Secretary Sara Raponi secretary@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Lower Field Coordinator Sean Wilcoxon president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Upper Field Coordinator Vacant president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Safety & Security Officer Vacant security@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Mohawk Hudson Rep Amaretta Keeler (temp) president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator I Chris Raponi maintenance@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator II Vacant president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Public Information Coordinator Bridget Naylor (temp) president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Concession Stand Committee Sean Wilcoxon president@coloniegirlssoftball.org
Softball Operations & Field Consultant Vacant president@coloniegirlssoftball.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Colonie Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play